Vertrieb

Hoffmann GmbH Vertrieb
  • Nina Holder
  • Simon Staiger
  • Jochen Kugler
  • Ute Schmidt
  • Kai Wittlinger

Nina Holder

n.holder@hofftech.com
Tel 07021 95010 19

Simon Staiger

s.staiger@hofftech.com
Tel 07021 95010 49

Jochen Kugler

j.kugler@hofftech.com
Tel 07021 95010 12

Ute Schmidt

u.schmidt@hofftech.com
Tel 07021 95010 16

Kai Wittlinger

k.wittlinger@hofftech.com
Tel 07021 95010 13

Geschäftsführung

Jochen Kugler,Dino Zorge,Andreas Neumann

Jochen Kugler

j.kugler@hofftech.com
Tel 07021 95010 12

Dino Zorge

d.zorge@hofftech.com
Tel 07021 95010 0

Andreas Neumann

a.neumann@hofftech.com
Tel 07021 95010 18