Contact


Dr. Andreas Hoffmann, Geschäftsführer
Dr. Andreas Hoffmann,
Director

a.hoffmann@hofftech.com
Phone +49 (0)7021 95010-50

Production quality and environment management systems

Jochen Kugler, Geschäftsführer
Jochen Kugler,
Director

j.kugler@hofftech.com
Phone +49 (0)7021 95010-12

Sales micro bonded parts, bonded parts made of rubber, plastic and metal


 


Ute Schmidt
Ute Schmidt
Sales – Key Account

u.schmidt@hofftech.com
Phone +49 (0)7021 95010-16

 

Simon Staiger
Simon Staiger
Sales

s.staiger@hofftech.com
Phone +49 (0)7021 95010-49

ZIP: 5 / 6 / 8 / 9 / 74–79
foreign country: all
(without A/B/CH/GB)

Marian Holst
Marian Holst
Sales

m.holst@hofftech.com
Phone +49 (0)7021 95010-13

ZIP: 0 / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 70–73
foreign country: A/B/CH/GB


How to find us?

Quite simply: on the Autobahn A8 Stuttgart - Munich or Munich - Stuttgart leave at the exit Kirchheim - Ost.

We wish you a good trip and look forward to seeing you!

 

Hoffmann GmbH
Tannenbergstr. 131
73230 Kirchheim / Teck
Germany

Phone +49 (0)7021 95010-0
Fax +49 (0)7021 95010-55

sales@hofftech.com
www.hofftech.com