Sales

Hoffmann GmbH Sales
  • Nina Holder
  • Simon Staiger
  • Jochen Kugler
  • Ute Schmidt
  • Kai Wittlinger

Nina Holder

n.holder@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 19

Simon Staiger

s.staiger@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 49

Jochen Kugler

j.kugler@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 12

Ute Schmidt

u.schmidt@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 16

Kai Wittlinger

k.wittlinger@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 13

Managing Directors

Jochen Kugler

Jochen Kugler

j.kugler@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 12

Andreas Neumann

Andreas Neumann

a.neumann@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 18