Sales

Hoffmann GmbH Sales
  • Nina Holder
  • Simon Staiger
  • Timo Weber
  • Jochen Kugler
  • Ute Schmidt
  • Marian Holst

Nina Holder

n.holder@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 19

Simon Staiger

s.staiger@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 49

Timo Weber

t.weber@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 17

Jochen Kugler

j.kugler@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 12

Ute Schmidt

u.schmidt@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 16

Marian Holst

m.holst@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 13

Managing Directors

Dr. Andreas Hoffmann

Dr. Andreas Hoffmann

a.hoffmann@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 50

Jochen Kugler

Jochen Kugler

j.kugler@hofftech.com
Phone +49 7021 95010 12